Forgot Password? Remember Me

LA_Derby_Doll

Junky To Funky
 

L.A. Derby Doll

WHO AM I? The Derby Dolls are Los Angeles' and San Diego's premiere women's quad-skate banked track roller derby leagues. We are a league of more than 100 women divided into five teams and three All Star teams. We're happy to be represented here on Urbaniacs.

THE GAME WE PLAY
Basic roller derby game explained: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bY9W1SjZ-cw&fmt=18

Visit us at https://derbydolls.com/la/ to find out more information or purchase some merchandise.

Not in L.A. to see a game? See the most recent game here: https://derbydolls.com/webcast/

Favorite Team

Which Derby Doll team is your favorite?

2010 Season Sche

Sat, Jan. 23: Sirens vs Varsity Brawlers (W)

Sat, Feb. 13: Tough Cookies (W) vs Fight Crew

Sat, Mar. 20: Swarm v. Sirens (W)

Sat, Mar. 27: Riettes (W) v. Team Legit

Sat, April 17: Tough Cookies vs Varsity Brawlers

Sat, May 15: Swarm vs Fight Crew

Sat, Aug. 28: Sirens vs Tough Cookies

Sat, Oct. 02: Fight Crew vs Sirens

Sat, Oct. 23: Swarm vs Tough Cookies

Sat, Nov. 13: Fight Crew vs Varsity Brawlers

Sat, Dec. 04: CHAMPIONSHIPS (Teams TBD)

Jr. Derby


If you are interested in joining or donating visit the Jr. Derby page: https://derbydolls.com/juniorderby/